Free Campus-wide WiFi Hotspot
NAAC Grade C with CGPA 1.99
First Library Automated College in the State


Followings are the merit lists of B.A., B.Sc. & B.Com. I Sem for the session 2021-22. The allocated students are advised to pay admission fees through online mode only w.e.f. 27.08.2021 at 4:00 pm to 30.08.2021 till 11:49 pm at A printed copy of online admission form and fee receipt must be preserved and to be produced along with required original documents as and when notified by the college authority.

  1. Anthropology Catchment
  2. Anthropology Open/Non Catchment
  3. Botany Catchment
  4. Botany Open/Non Catchment
  5. Chemistry Catchment
  6. Chemistry Open/Non Catchment
  7. Commerce Catchment
  8. Commerce Open/Non Catchment
  9. Economics Catchment
  10. Economics Open/Non Catchment
  11. Education Catchment
  12. Education Open/Non Catchment
  13. English Catchment
  14. English Open/Non Catchment
  15. Geography Catchment
  16. Geography Open/Non Catchment
  17. Hindi Catchment 
  18. Hindi Open/Non Catchment
  19. History Catchment
  20. History Open/Non Catchment
  21. Mathematics Catchment
  22. Mathematics Open/Non Catchment
  23. Physics Catchment
  24. Physics Open/Non Catchment
  25. Political Science Catchment
  26. Political Science Open/Non Catchment
  27. Zoology Catchment
  28. Zoology Open/Non Catchment
Dera Natung Government College
© DNGC , Itanagar.
Vivek Vihar, National Highway 52A, Itanagar, Arunachal Pradesh 791113 .
Right to Information PortalPowered by InTown Solutions
menu-circle Skip to content