GOVERNMENT OF ARUNACHAL PRADESH

OFFICE OF THE PRINCIPAL::DERA NATUNG GOVERNMENT COLLEGE ITANAGAR, ARUNACHAL PRADESH, INDIA

HOSTEL SELECTION LIST OF TAI BIDA BOY'S HOSTEL 2023 (FIFTH SEMESTER)

Following candidates of fifth semester are provisionally allocated a seat in Tai Bida Boy's Hostel, Dera Natung Government College, Itanagar, Arunachal Pradesh, for the academic session 2023- 24. The allocated students are directed to go through the Dera Natung Government College Hostel Rules from college official website www.dngc.ac.in. If a student finds that Hostel Rule is too stern for him then he is advised to find accommodation as per his needs in other place. Only those who agree to abide the hostel rules are directed to confirm their seats by paying required admission fees with original documents for verification at RUSA CELL from 24th August to 25th August 2023 from 11:00 AM to 1:00 PM.

S. No.	Name of the Student	Course	Semester	AVERAGE SCORE	STATUS
1	TAMO MAYING	B.Sc	V	181	SELECTED
2	YOWA MARPUNG	B.Sc	V	176.75	SELECTED
3	TADAK GYAMA MAYING	B.A	V	174.5	SELECTED
4	SHALKI LUMI	B.SC	V	173.5	SELECTED
5	TAKAR RAI	B.A	V	168.5	SELECTED
6	TIDIAN AGI	B.Sc	V	168.25	SELECTED
7	TUKU PAO	B.Sc	V	166.5	SELECTED
8	TASSAR TERI	B.SC	V	165.5	SELECTED
9	GODAK RAJA	B.A	V	165	SELECTED
10	KOMA KEYANG	B.Sc	V	163.75	SELECTED
11	KINA SANJAY	B.Sc	V	163.25	SELECTED
12	BISHAL RIYA	B.A	V	161.5	SELECTED
13	TABA TAPANG	B.Sc	V	161	SELECTED
14	JOSEPH PARANG LONDA	B.A	V	160.5	SELECTED
15	NOKTAI WANGSU	B.Sc	V	160	SELECTED
16	POLANG DOKA	B.A	V	160	SELECTED
17	BUDHI RADHE	B.Sc	V	159.5	SELECTED
18	TAICHAT WANGPAN	B.A	V	156.5	SELECTED
19	TARH DODUM	B.SC	V	155.5	SELECTED
20	SAPE NIAKU	B.A	V	154	SELECTED
21	NIDO SIKAR	B.Com	V	152	SELECTED
22	GORKA BIMPAK	B.Sc	V	152	SELECTED
23	KATI YANGFO	B.A	V	152	SELECTED
24	NAMTAM BAGANG	B.A	V	151.5	SELECTED
25	SORAN MININ	B.A	V	151	SELECTED
26	LIKHA TEPI	B.A	V	151	SELECTED
27	PANYE ARUN	B.A	V	151	SELECTED
28	LOGO KILLO	B.A	V	151	SELECTED
29	BIKI TAMIN	B.A	V	150.5	SELECTED
30	HODAN PANSA	B.A	V	150	SELECTE
31	TAILYANG TABYO	B.Com	V	150	SELECTED
32	NABAM TOGUM	B.A	V	150	SELECTED
33	RINGU JUNA	B.A	V	149.5	SELECTE
34	RATE JOMOH	B.A	V	149.5	SELECTED
35	TADAR PALU	B.A	V	149	SELECTED

8/23/2023

36	NUWA DOLO PANGIA	B.A	V	148	SELECTED				
37	RAHA TADA	B.A	V	147	SELECTED				
38	DANIL GUMSAR	B.Com	V	147	SELECTED				
39	CHOKI SABHA	B.Com	V	147	SELECTED				
40	LOKAR TALO	B.A	V	146.5	SELECTED				
41	BEI JACOB	B.A	V	146.5	SELECTED				
42	PETER SONAM	B.A	V	146.5	SELECTED				
43	DONGU DAVID	B.A	V	146	SELECTED				
44	TABA KENNEDY	B.A	V	146	WAITING 1				
45	LIKHA NIYA	B.A	V	144	WAITING 2				
46	HIBU DOLYA	B.SC	V	144	WAITING 3				
47	YANGFO AFFA	B.A	V	143	WAITING 4				
48	NIMA RINCHIN	B.A	V	143	WAITING 5				
49	NGURI TAKUM	B.Com	V	143	WAITING 6				
50	BOJUM BAYOR	B.A	V	142.5	WAITING 7				
51	DADO NAKU	B.A	V	141.5	WAITING 8				
52	GOCHI TARAM	B.A	V	140	WAITING 9				
53	BAMANG TAPUM	B.A	V	138.5	WAITING 10				
54	BENGIA KIORAM	B.Com	V	137	WAITING 11				
55	SONGIO TATU	B.A	V	136	WAITING 12				
56	TOBIT GADI	B.A	V	129.5	WAITING 13				
57	KARSANG TAPAK	B.A	V	116	WAITING 14				
NOTE:									
1	The list is in order of merit.								
2	Only regular CBCS students are taken into consideration for hostel admission.								
3	No hosteller shall be allowed to keep vehicle including two wheeler within the college premises as per hostel rules. Violators shall be viewed seriously.								
4	4 Admission to the hostel shall only be given in person. Impersonation shall be dealt as per hostel rules								
				(Dr. M.Q. Khan)					
				Principal Dera Natung					
				Government					
				Itanagar					

8/23/2023