GOVERNMENT OF ARUNACHAL PRADESH OFFICE OF THE PRINCIPAL::DERA NATUNG GOVERNMENT COLLEGE ITANAGAR, ARUNACHAL PRADESH, INDIA HOSTEL SELECTION LIST OF TAI BIDA BOY'S HOSTEL 2023 (THIRD SEMESTER)

Following candidates of third semester are provisionally allocated a seat in Tai Bida Boy's Hostel, Dera Natung Government College, Itanagar, Arunachal Pradesh, for the academic session 2023- 24. The allocated students are directed to go through the Dera Natung Government College Hostel Rules from college official website www.dngc.ac.in. If a student finds that Hostel Rule is too stern for him then he is advised to find accommodation as per his needs in other place. Only those who agree to abide the hostel rules are directed to confirm their seats by paying required admission fees with original documents for verification at RUSA CELL from 24th August to 25th August 2023 from 11:00 AM to 1:00 PM.

MERIT NO.	NAME OF THE STUDENT	COURSE	SEMESTER	AVERAGE SCORE	STATUS
1	SAPE NAGONG	B.Com	III	234.5	SELECTED
2	GOVIN LANGDO	B.Com	III	203	SELECTED
3	TANI PULLOM	B.Com	III	167	SELECTED
4	HERI NATHUNG	B.Com	III	158	SELECTED
5	JEKY MARA	B.A	III	156	SELECTED
6	JAJOSA YOBIN	B.Com	III	153	SELECTED
7	NAGA CHEDA	B.A	III	149	SELECTED
8	PANGGO DOKKAM	B.Com	III	148	SELECTED
9	CHUKHU TOGUR	B.SC	III	145	SELECTED
10	NANGRAM MAMA	B.Sc	III	144	SELECTED
11	TARU GANGRING	B.A	III	143.5	SELECTED
12	KATO RAGYOR	B.Sc	III	142	SELECTED
13	ELIZA LOCHUNG	B.A	III	135	SELECTED
14	DADO PAKU	B.A	III	135	SELECTED
15	BYABANG TADH	B.A	III	134	SELECTED
16	RIGIO TAKUM	B.A	III	132	SELECTED
17	DADO ACHUNG	B.A	III	131	SELECTED
18	KHYODA BAI	B.A	Ш	131	SELECTED
19	TAKU MAYING	B.A	III	131	SELECTED
20	MICHING TAYUM	B.SC	III	129.5	SELECTED
21	PIPAL DADDA	B.A	III	129	SELECTED
22	THOMAS BRAH	B.A	III	128	SELECTED
23	SANJAY CHEDA	B.A	III	128	SELECTED
24	NYAPU SUKU	B.SC	III	124	SELECTED
25	TATUNG TAPI	B.A	Ш	122	SELECTED
26	SONAM LIYAK	B.A	III	121	SELECTED
27	KAMPIK TELI	B.A	III	121	SELECTED
28	BENGIA MATHEW	B.A	Ш	121	SELECTED
29	THOMAS SINGHI	B.A	III	120	SELECTED
30	BEM TAPA	B.A	III	120	SELECTED
31	RIGIO TATAK	B.A	III	119	SELECTED
32	NABAM ATU	B.A	III	118	SELECTED
33	JANA BODO	B.A	III	118	SELECTED
34	DEBE RIAMUKH	B.A	III	117	SELECTED
35	GANGSOM GANGSA	B.A	III	117	SELECTED
36	PULLO TALLO	B.A	Ш	115	SELECTED
37	CHANDRO LIYANG	B.A	III	114	SELECTED
38	SANGHA ABO	B.A	III	112	SELECTED
39	VIJAY TALLANG	B.A	111	112	SELECTED

8/23/2023

40	VINOD DIPEANG	B.A	III	112	SELECTED			
41	ATOM YANGFO	B.A	111	112	SELECTED			
42	BYANGANG PAO	B.A	III	111	SELECTED			
43	GYAMAR GUNGTEY (SPORTS)	B.A	III	111	SELECTED			
44	RAJA GYADI	B.A	III	111	WAITING 1			
45	MAI TARAM	B.A	III	110	WAITING 2			
46	BISHOP SONO	B.A	III	110	WAITING 3			
47	SAKA DODUM	B.A	III	109	WAITING 4			
48	DAMBING YANGFO	B.A	III	109	WAITING 5			
49	BIR TADAP	B.A	III	107	WAITING 6			
50	TARANG BEYONG SONO	B.A	III	107	WAITING 7			
51	NIKA SINGHI	B.A	III	106	WAITING 8			
52	TAKI BYALING	B.A	III	102	WAITING 9			
53	DONGRO DODUM	B.A	III	99	WAITING 10			
NOTE:								
1	The list is in order of merit.							
2	Only regular CBCS students are taken into consideration for hostel admission.							
3	No hosteller shall be allowed to keep vehicle including two wheeler within the college premises as per hostel rules. Violators shall be viewed seriously.							
4	Admission to the hostel shall only be given in person. Impersonation shall be dealt as per hostel rules.							
				(Dr. M.Q. Khan)				
				Principal Dera				
				Natung Government				
				Itanagar				

8/23/2023