

P.O. : R. K. Mission Arunachal Pradesh 791113 URL: dngc.ac.in e-mail: dngcitanagar@gmail.com Telephone: -

Course : Bachelor of Science [B.Sc.] Category: Catchment Area | Subject Group: B.Sc. (Major) Chemistry INTAKE CAPACITY : 48 | Percentage Requirement: 40

Student Merit List 1

Following candidates are provisionally allocated a seat in B.Sc. MAJOR CHEMISTRY I Semester in Dera Natung Govt. College, Itanagar for the session 2025-26. The allocated students are advised to pay admission fees through online mode only w.e.f. 29.07.2025 to 01.08.2025 till 11:59 pm at www.dngc.ac.in. A printed copy of online admission form and fee receipt must be preserved and produce along with required original documents as and when notified by the college authority.

Merit No.	Form No.	Name	Last Institute	District	Passsing Year	CUET Score	12th(%)	English Marks	Seat Allocation
1	36415	MANI CHOTTON	central school for tibetans kalimpong wb	Tawang	2025	435	79.6	87	ALLOCATED
2	36178	SANGEY TSOMU	KV, TAWANG	Tawang	2025	351	71	85	ALLOCATED
3	33432	ABEL YANGFO	GHSS, NAHARLAGUN	Papumpare	2025	307	54.6	64	ALLOCATED
4	36433	TADAR T JORDAN	GHSS, POLO COLONY	Papumpare	2025	297	53	56	ALLOCATED
5	35882	Jigmay Lhamo	TEZPUR GOVT HR SEC SCHOOL ASSAM SONITPUR	Tawang	2025	248	56.8	61	ALLOCATED
6	32920	LAMES NABAM	GHSS, ARUNODAYA	Pakke Kessang	2025	155	56.8	57	ALLOCATED
7	33018	TECHI YUMIN	GHSS, SAGALEE	Papumpare	2025	123	65	70	ALLOCATED
8	36740	NICH TOPU	GHSS, ZIRO	Keyi Panyor	2025	28	57	63	ALLOCATED
9	35683	POL GYADI	GHSS, NAHARLAGUN	East Kameng	2025	28	55.8	74	ALLOCATED
10	32393	SUKRO JOKHIO	GHSS, ITANAGAR	East Kameng	2025	0	65.4	82	ALLOCATED



P.O. : R. K. Mission Arunachal Pradesh 791113 URL: dngc.ac.in e-mail: dngcitanagar@gmail.com Telephone: -

Course : Bachelor of Science [B.Sc.] Category: Catchment Area | Subject Group: B.Sc. (Major) Chemistry INTAKE CAPACITY : 48 | Percentage Requirement: 40

Student Merit List 1

Following candidates are provisionally allocated a seat in B.Sc. MAJOR CHEMISTRY I Semester in Dera Natung Govt. College, Itanagar for the session 2025-26. The allocated students are advised to pay admission fees through online mode only w.e.f. 29.07.2025 to 01.08.2025 till 11:59 pm at www.dngc.ac.in. A printed copy of online admission form and fee receipt must be preserved and produce along with required original documents as and when notified by the college authority.

Merit No.	Form No.	Name	Last Institute	District	Passsing Year	CUET Score	12th(%)	English Marks	Seat Allocation
11	32264	CHRISTINA PARON	GARDEN DEW SCHOOL	Upper Siang	2025	0	57.4	68	ALLOCATED
12	35005	TASHI DREMA	TIBETAN CHILDRENS VILLAGE SCHOOL HIMACHAL	Tawang	2025	0	56.6	56	ALLOCATED
13	35179	BULLO YAKANG	Bunny	Lower Subansiri	2024	633	80.2	85	ALLOCATED
14	33555	TAGUNG BAGANG	DON BOSCO SCHOOL	East Kameng	2024	321	78.8	69	ALLOCATED
15	33578	TOKO TAGU	GHSS, NAHARLAGUN	Lower Subansiri	2024	255	49.8	60	ALLOCATED
16	33065	TECHI REBIA	GHSS, SAGALEE	Papumpare	2024	250	52.8	64	ALLOCATED
17	35945	NABAM RICH	GHSS, SAGALEE	Papumpare	2024	207	52.8	56	ALLOCATED
18	34150	SIMEN PAFFA	GHSS, POLO COLONY	East Kameng	2024	189	59.4	61	ALLOCATED
19	33680	KAKUM NACHO	St.John	Upper Subansiri	2024	159	54.4	60	ALLOCATED
20	34926	ONA RIDA	GARDEN DEW SCHOOL	Shi Yomi	2024	77	68	77	ALLOCATED



P.O. : R. K. Mission Arunachal Pradesh 791113 URL: dngc.ac.in e-mail: dngcitanagar@gmail.com Telephone: -

Course : Bachelor of Science [B.Sc.] Category: Catchment Area | Subject Group: B.Sc. (Major) Chemistry INTAKE CAPACITY : 48 | Percentage Requirement: 40

Student Merit List 1

Following candidates are provisionally allocated a seat in B.Sc. MAJOR CHEMISTRY I Semester in Dera Natung Govt. College, Itanagar for the session 2025-26. The allocated students are advised to pay admission fees through online mode only w.e.f. 29.07.2025 to 01.08.2025 till 11:59 pm at www.dngc.ac.in. A printed copy of online admission form and fee receipt must be preserved and produce along with required original documents as and when notified by the college authority.

Merit No.	Form No.	Name	Last Institute	District	Passsing Year	CUET Score	12th(%)	English Marks	Seat Allocation
21	33250	MARYIR NYORI	JNV, DOIMUKH	Lepa Rada	2024	0	64.6	67	ALLOCATED
22	35098	TALIN JAMI	GHSS, DAPORIJO	Upper Subansiri	2024	0	61.8	68	ALLOCATED
23	32652	KEMI NILLING	GHSS, DAPORIJO	Upper Subansiri	2024	0	59.4	64	ALLOCATED
24	32797	RIKAM YANGFO	DON BOSCO SCHOOL	Kurung Kumey	2024	0	58	49	ALLOCATED
25	36084	TABA NITUNG	GHSS, SAGALEE	Papumpare	2024	0	56.4	68	ALLOCATED
26	36328	NIDO SHANTI	GHSS, ZIRO	Kamle	2024	0	55.6	77	ALLOCATED
27	35393	MEKIYO JOKHIO	GHSS, ITANAGAR	East Kameng	2024	0	53.6	56	ALLOCATED
28	33055	RAJEN KAMRA	MODEL ENGLISH SCHOOL	Upper Subansiri	2023	393	67.4	86	ALLOCATED
29	36385	SUJITA KUMARI	GHSS, ITANAGAR	Papumpare	2023	363	60	46	ALLOCATED
30	34974	NHEBA DAMKHI	JNV, MEGDONG	Upper Subansiri	2023	299	64.8	81	ALLOCATED



P.O. : R. K. Mission Arunachal Pradesh 791113 URL: dngc.ac.in e-mail: dngcitanagar@gmail.com Telephone: -

Course : Bachelor of Science [B.Sc.] Category: Catchment Area | Subject Group: B.Sc. (Major) Chemistry INTAKE CAPACITY : 48 | Percentage Requirement: 40

Student Merit List 1

Following candidates are provisionally allocated a seat in B.Sc. MAJOR CHEMISTRY I Semester in Dera Natung Govt. College, Itanagar for the session 2025-26. The allocated students are advised to pay admission fees through online mode only w.e.f. 29.07.2025 to 01.08.2025 till 11:59 pm at www.dngc.ac.in. A printed copy of online admission form and fee receipt must be preserved and produce along with required original documents as and when notified by the college authority.

Merit No.	Form No.	Name	Last Institute	District	Passsing Year	CUET Score	12th(%)	English Marks	Seat Allocation
31	34755	TAMA NATAM	GHSS, DAPORIJO	Upper Subansiri	2023	178	53	51	ALLOCATED
32	34652	RUPESH KUMAR	GREEN MOUNT SCHOOL	vaishali	2023	18	50.6	53	ALLOCATED
33	34770	KALI MARDE	GARDEN DEW SCHOOL	Upper Subansiri	2023	0	71.4	73	ALLOCATED
34	32976	TODI RICHI	GHSS, DUMPORIJO	Upper Subansiri	2023	0	68.4	62	ALLOCATED
35	35417	RUTH GUMRO	GREEN MOUNT SCHOOL	Pakke Kessang	2022	119	70.6	85	ALLOCATED
36	35987	KARAN NIRIN	JNV, MEGDONG	Upper Subansiri	2022	0	84.4	92	ALLOCATED
37	31815	TOKO TANAM	JNV, YACHULI	Lower Subansiri	2022	0	72.8	85	ALLOCATED
38	33502	YASHI TACHA	GHSS, NAHARLAGUN	Papumpare	2022	0	61.2	73	ALLOCATED
39	32657	RAJU EKKE	GHSS, DAPORIJO	Upper Subansiri	2022	0	59.4	64	ALLOCATED
40	36098	JUMGE LOMBI	GHSS, ITANAGAR	Lepa Rada	2021	0	78.4	95	ALLOCATED

Footer Note

Note:

- The list is in order of merit..
- Preference is given to the fresh passed students as per Government's guideline.
- Allocation of seat is purely provisional; candidate's admission may be cancelled, at any stage, if found ineligible and/or the information provided by the candidate is/are found to be incorrect.
- Online Payment of Admission Fees is the confirmation that a candidate is provisionally admitted in the college. A printed
 copy of online admission form and fee receipt must be preserved and produce along with required original documents as
 and when notified by the college authority.
- Required documents for verification (in original) are: Class X mark sheet/certificate, class XII Mark sheet, Transfer Certificate (TC), Caste certificate, Permanent Resident Certificate (if applicable), Parent's Employer Certificate (if applicable), Migration Certificate (if applicable), NSS Certificate (if applicable), NCC Certificate (if applicable), Sports Certificate (if applicable).



29-07-2025 17:26:27