

P.O.: R. K. Mission Arunachal Pradesh 791113 URL: dngc.ac.in e-mail: dngcitanagar@gmail.com Telephone: -

Course: Bachelor of Science [B.Sc.]
Category: Catchment Area | Subject Group: B.Sc. (Major) Physics
INTAKE CAPACITY: 48 | Percentage Requirement: 40

## Student Merit List 1

Following candidates are provisionally allocated a seat in B.Sc. MAJOR PHYSICS I Semester in Dera Natung Govt. College, Itanagar for the session 2025-26. The allocated students are advised to pay admission fees through online mode only w.e.f. 29.07.2025 to 01.08.2025 till 11:59 pm at www.dngc.ac.in. A printed copy of online admission form and fee receipt must be preserved and produce along with required original documents as and when notified by the college authority.

Merit No.	Form No.	Name	Last Institute	District	Passsing Year	CUET Score	12th(%)	English Marks	Seat Allocation
1	35415	PHASSANG DOKUM	JNV, YACHULI	Kurung Kumey	2025	363	58	75	ALLOCATED
2	35904	SANGEY TSERING URGENLINGPA	KV, DIRANG	West Kameng	2025	311	58.8	69	ALLOCATED
3	36437	TADAR T JORDAN	GHSS, POLO COLONY	Papumpare	2025	297	53	56	ALLOCATED
4	35388	TAYO YONA	GHSS, NAHARLAGUN	Papumpare	2025	265	55.2	77	ALLOCATED
5	36367	TENIK PARESH	GHSS, NAHARLAGUN	Kamle	2025	212	52.8	55	ALLOCATED
6	35865	KAMIN TAMUK	GOOD SHEPHERD PUBLIC SCHOOL	SIANG	2025	165	59.2	77	ALLOCATED
7	33663	TADAR MENE	VKV, NIRJULI	Papumpare	2025	41	69	99	ALLOCATED
8	35402	SUKRO JOKHIO	GHSS, ITANAGAR	East Kameng	2025	0	65.4	82	ALLOCATED
9	35395	BAMANG AYING	NEW GALAXY ACADEMIC SCHOOL	Kurung Kumey	2025	0	58.2	68	ALLOCATED
10	32238	NICH TOPU	GHSS, ZIRO	Keyi Panyor	2025	0	57	63	ALLOCATED



P.O.: R. K. Mission Arunachal Pradesh 791113 URL: dngc.ac.in e-mail: dngcitanagar@gmail.com Telephone: -

Course: Bachelor of Science [B.Sc.]
Category: Catchment Area | Subject Group: B.Sc. (Major) Physics
INTAKE CAPACITY: 48 | Percentage Requirement: 40

#### Student Merit List 1

Following candidates are provisionally allocated a seat in B.Sc. MAJOR PHYSICS I Semester in Dera Natung Govt. College, Itanagar for the session 2025-26. The allocated students are advised to pay admission fees through online mode only w.e.f. 29.07.2025 to 01.08.2025 till 11:59 pm at www.dngc.ac.in. A printed copy of online admission form and fee receipt must be preserved and produce along with required original documents as and when notified by the college authority.

Merit No.	Form No.	Name	Last Institute	District	Passsing Year	CUET Score	12th(%)	English Marks	Seat Allocation
11	36479	TACHUNG GUMSAR	GARDEN DEW SCHOOL	Upper Subansiri	2025	0	56.8	64	ALLOCATED
12	32770	TECHI NIMI	GHSS, SAGALEE	Papumpare	2025	0	56.4	49	ALLOCATED
13	35765	RANI MARA	MODEL ENGLISH SCHOOL	Upper Subansiri	2024	489	67	83	ALLOCATED
14	33553	TOKO TAGU	GHSS, NAHARLAGUN	Lower Subansiri	2024	255	49.8	60	ALLOCATED
15	34894	TADAR TADER	OJU MISSION SCHOOL	Papumpare	2024	252	54.4	72	ALLOCATED
16	35678	BHARAT NABAM	JNV, DOIMUKH	Pakke Kessang	2024	251	65	82	ALLOCATED
17	33613	TAMCHI CHEME	JNV, DOIMUKH	Kurung Kumey	2024	21.38	68.4	86	ALLOCATED
18	36461	SHILLEY TAWE	JNV, DOIMUKH	East Kameng	2024	0	66.2	74	ALLOCATED
19	34528	PADU SONO	GARDEN DEW SCHOOL	East Kameng	2024	0	63	70	ALLOCATED
20	33104	PUNGPI TAKU	GARDEN DEW SCHOOL	East Kameng	2024	0	62.4	88	ALLOCATED



P.O.: R. K. Mission Arunachal Pradesh 791113 URL: dngc.ac.in e-mail: dngcitanagar@gmail.com Telephone: -

Course: Bachelor of Science [B.Sc.]
Category: Catchment Area | Subject Group: B.Sc. (Major) Physics
INTAKE CAPACITY: 48 | Percentage Requirement: 40

#### Student Merit List 1

Following candidates are provisionally allocated a seat in B.Sc. MAJOR PHYSICS I Semester in Dera Natung Govt. College, Itanagar for the session 2025-26. The allocated students are advised to pay admission fees through online mode only w.e.f. 29.07.2025 to 01.08.2025 till 11:59 pm at www.dngc.ac.in. A printed copy of online admission form and fee receipt must be preserved and produce along with required original documents as and when notified by the college authority.

Merit No.	Form No.	Name	Last Institute	District	Passsing Year	CUET Score	12th(%)	English Marks	Seat Allocation
21	32758	KEMI NILLING	GHSS, DAPORIJO	Upper Subansiri	2024	0	59.4	64	ALLOCATED
22	32957	GENDAN WANGMU	KV, TAWANG	Tawang	2024	0	56.2	65	ALLOCATED
23	36648	TECHI ANU	GHSS, PALIN	KRA DAADI	2023	264	56.4	80	ALLOCATED
24	34304	TASI NALO	GHSS, ITANAGAR	Upper Subansiri	2023	164	65.2	88	ALLOCATED
25	33640	TODI RICHI	GHSS, DUMPORIJO	Upper Subansiri	2023	0	68.4	62	ALLOCATED
26	35237	TAR CHAKUM	JNV, YACHULI	Keyi Panyor	2023	0	67.2	75	ALLOCATED
27	32672	BENGIA ACHUNG	SAINT FRANCIS DASSISI SCHOOL	Kurung Kumey	2023	0	60.2	79	ALLOCATED
28	32615	PUMING TELI	GHSS, SAGALEE	Pakke Kessang	2023	0	55.2	45	ALLOCATED
29	36484	CHAMRAK DOLI	GHSS, ZIRO	Kamle	2023	0	53.8	68	ALLOCATED
30	34180	TADAR TADER	OJU MISSION SCHOOL	Papumpare	2022	252	55.6	72	ALLOCATED



P.O.: R. K. Mission Arunachal Pradesh 791113 URL: dngc.ac.in e-mail: dngcitanagar@gmail.com Telephone: -

Course : Bachelor of Science [B.Sc.]
Category: Catchment Area | Subject Group: B.Sc. (Major) Physics
INTAKE CAPACITY : 48 | Percentage Requirement: 40

### Student Merit List 1

Following candidates are provisionally allocated a seat in B.Sc. MAJOR PHYSICS I Semester in Dera Natung Govt. College, Itanagar for the session 2025-26. The allocated students are advised to pay admission fees through online mode only w.e.f. 29.07.2025 to 01.08.2025 till 11:59 pm at www.dngc.ac.in. A printed copy of online admission form and fee receipt must be preserved and produce along with required original documents as and when notified by the college authority.

Merit No.	Form No.	Name	Last Institute	District	Passsing Year	CUET Score	12th(%)	English Marks	Seat Allocation
31	35117	TANIA MARBOM	GHSS, DAPORIJO	Upper Subansiri	2022	216	59.2	61	ALLOCATED
32	33454	DINDUP TSERING DALGUMBA	KV, NO I	Shi Yomi	2022	125	54	71	ALLOCATED
33	36661	NABAM NERA	JNV, YACHULI	Lower Subansiri	2022	0	72.8	85	ALLOCATED
34	36409	MAGA NETA	GHSS, ZIRO	Kamle	2022	0	58	64	ALLOCATED
35	36269	NYIKTER LAMDIK	GHSS, DAPORIJO	Upper Subansiri	2021	308	60.6	72	ALLOCATED
36	34937	MR. RUJING TAMUK	Bunny	Papumpare	2021	143	54.6	63	ALLOCATED
37	36100	JUMGE LOMBI	GHSS, ITANAGAR	Lepa Rada	2021	0	78.4	95	ALLOCATED

## **Footer Note**

## Note:

- The list is in order of merit..
- Preference is given to the fresh passed students as per Government's guideline.
- Allocation of seat is purely provisional; candidate's admission may be cancelled, at any stage, if found ineligible and/or the information provided by the candidate is/are found to be incorrect.
- Online Payment of Admission Fees is the confirmation that a candidate is provisionally admitted in the college. A printed
  copy of online admission form and fee receipt must be preserved and produce along with required original documents as
  and when notified by the college authority.
- Required documents for verification (in original) are: Class X mark sheet/certificate, class XII Mark sheet, Transfer Certificate (TC), Caste certificate, Permanent Resident Certificate (if applicable), Parent's Employer Certificate (if applicable), Migration Certificate (if applicable), NSS Certificate (if applicable), NCC Certificate (if applicable), Sports Certificate (if applicable).

Principal sign