

Dera Natung Government College, Itanagar

P.O. : R. K. Mission Arunachal Pradesh 791113 URL: dngc.ac.in e-mail: dngcitanagar@gmail.com Telephone: -

Course : Bachelor of Science [B.Sc.] Category: Open quota/Non-Catchment Area | Subject Group: B.Sc. (Major) Physics INTAKE CAPACITY : 12 | Percentage Requirement: 60

Student Merit List 1

Following candidates are provisionally allocated a seat in B.Sc. MAJOR PHYSICS I Semester in Dera Natung Govt. College, Itanagar for the session 2025-26. The allocated students are advised to pay admission fees through online mode only w.e.f. 29.07.2025 to 01.08.2025 till 11:59 pm at www.dngc.ac.in. A printed copy of online admission form and fee receipt must be preserved and produce along with required original documents as and when notified by the college authority.

Merit No.	Form No.	Name	Last Institute	District	Passsing Year	CUET Score	12th(%)	English Marks	Seat Allocation
1	35680	BONETSO ROMAT	GHSS, TEZU	Anjaw	2025	352	71.4	83	ALLOCATED
2	36257	MITE PERME	GHSS, PASIGHAT (IGJ)	Upper Siang	2025	215.5844269	63.8	86	ALLOCATED
3	36526	JOSEPH MATEY	GHSS, MIAO	Tirap	2025	161.82	60.4	70	ALLOCATED
4	32403	MUDASSER SIDDIQUE	ST. ALOYSIUS ORPHANAGE & DAY SCHOOL	KOLKATA	2025	0	69.4	78	ALLOCATED
5	34965	GEYIN TAYENG	GHSS, DAMBUK	Lower Dibang Valley	2024	391	66	83	ALLOCATED
6	34866	BOMPI NYODU	GHSS, TELAM CAMP	Lower Siang	2024	309	61.4	60	ALLOCATED
7	36336	TENZIN TSERING	SOS Tibetan Children vill. Bylakuppe Mysore KK	Tawang	2024	162	63.2	88	ALLOCATED
8	33523	DEVID NGUTE	JNV, MEGDONG	Upper Subansiri	2023	383	62.6	68	ALLOCATED
9	32692	YANA KOCHUNG	JNV, KOMBO (AALO)	Shi Yomi	2023	0	64.4	111	ALLOCATED
10	32823	YUMGAM KARNA	GARDEN DEW SCHOOL	Upper Subansiri	2023	0	60.8	60	ALLOCATED



Dera Natung Government College, Itanagar

P.O. : R. K. Mission Arunachal Pradesh 791113 URL: dngc.ac.in e-mail: dngcitanagar@gmail.com Telephone: -

Course : Bachelor of Science [B.Sc.] Category: Open quota/Non-Catchment Area | Subject Group: B.Sc. (Major) Physics INTAKE CAPACITY : 12 | Percentage Requirement: 60

Student Merit List 1

Following candidates are provisionally allocated a seat in B.Sc. MAJOR PHYSICS I Semester in Dera Natung Govt. College, Itanagar for the session 2025-26. The allocated students are advised to pay admission fees through online mode only w.e.f. 29.07.2025 to 01.08.2025 till 11:59 pm at www.dngc.ac.in. A printed copy of online admission form and fee receipt must be preserved and produce along with required original documents as and when notified by the college authority.

Merit No.	Form No.	Name	Last Institute	District	Passsing Year	CUET Score	12th(%)	English Marks	Seat Allocation
11	32953	NEELAM MEATH	GHSS, SEIJOSA	Lower Subansiri	2022	266	74	67	ALLOCATED
12	32534	TAHIR ANSARI	GHSS, BASAR	GOPALGANJ	2021	0	69	64	ALLOCATED

Footer Note

Note:

- The list is in order of merit..
- Preference is given to the fresh passed students as per Government's guideline.
- Allocation of seat is purely provisional; candidate's admission may be cancelled, at any stage, if found ineligible and/or the
 information provided by the candidate is/are found to be incorrect.
- Online Payment of Admission Fees is the confirmation that a candidate is provisionally admitted in the college. A printed copy of online admission form and fee receipt must be preserved and produce along with required original documents as and when notified by the college authority.
- Required documents for verification (in original) are: Class X mark sheet/certificate, class XII Mark sheet, Transfer Certificate (TC), Caste certificate, Permanent Resident Certificate (if applicable), Parent's Employer Certificate (if applicable), Migration Certificate (if applicable), NSS Certificate (if applicable), NCC Certificate (if applicable), Sports Certificate (if applicable).

Principal sign

29-07-2025 17:28:31