Academic Bank of Credit (ABC)

* What is ABC? Click here

* For ABC ID Click here

* For more details Click here

* For Video Tutorial on "How to create ABC ID?" Click here

Academic Bank of Credit (ABC) coordinating committee:

Coordinator: Mr. N. Pramanik, HoD & Associate Professor (Chemistry)


  1. Ms. Geyir Ete, Assistant Professor (Commerce)
  2. Dr. Gyati Tachang Tado, Assistant Professor (Physics)
  3. Dr. Dobiam Narba, Assistant Professor (Zoology)
  4. Dr. Ratna Tayeng, Assistant Professor (Anthropology)

N.B.: As per NEP 2020, all students should have ABC Id for all academic purposes.