Free Campus-wide WiFi Hotspot
NAAC Grade C with CGPA 1.99
First Library Automated College in the State

Departments Page

Faculty of Social Science

The Faculty of Social Science includes eight departments:

Department of Anthropology,

Department of Economics,

Department of Education,

Department of English,

Department of Geography,

Department of Hindi,

Department of History, and

Department of Political Science.

All the departments offer Major course in Six-Semester Course Schedule.

Department of Commerce

The department of commerce follows the Six-semester course Schedule. The department of commerce offers Major courses in Finance and Accounting, Human Resource Management, Entrepreneurship and  Marketing Management.

Faculty of Science

The Faculty of Science includes five departments:

Department of Botany,

Department of Chemistry,

Department of Mathematics,

Department of Physics and

Department of Zoology.

All the departments offer Major course in the Six-Semester course Schedule. The departments are equipped with interactive classrooms & computer centers in addition to the standard laboratories.

menu-circle Skip to content